Dr Naveen Pemmaraju – Ask an Expert Session

Our friends at Patient Power are conducting a live 30 minute “Ask the Expert” session with MPN specialist Dr. Naveen Pemmaraju from The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center on Tuesday August 28th at 5 pm Eastern Time (4:00pm Central, 2:00pm Pacific).

MPN patients and carepartners can register to watch live (or to get access to the replay when it’s available) here: http://bit.ly/0828Partner and send their questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Thanks and we hope this session answers some relevant questions that you may have.