English Logo
Home Upcoming Events Live Webinar How can I get the best MPN care?
Dr Claire Harrison

How can I get the best MPN care?

Patient Empowerment Network is holding a 30 minute interactive webinar with Dr. Claire Harrison entitled “How Can I Get the Best MPN Care?”. The webinar is on Tuesday August 9th (10 am PT, 11 am MT, 12 pm CT, 1 pm ET, 2 pm AT). Here’s the link to details and registration: https://powerfulpatients.org/event/how-can-i-get-the-best-myeloproliferative-neoplasm-mpn-care/

Date

Aug 09 2022
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 09 2022
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Location

Zoom Event
Online
Category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.